13 Great Interactive Presentation Apps and Sites

Edshelf is a great tool to share favorite sites and apps. Sadly, Edshelf will not embed into WordPress because of the security settings. So, I will just have to insert a picture and ask you to CLICK the picture to bring you to the interactive page where you may visit each of the resources.

I know that when I give a presentation, not only do I want to present information, I want to be able to interact with my audience. These applications and web sites allow for a variety of different interactions – from pushing content to devices, sending polls, or collecting information. By interacting with my audience, I am able to drive my instruction. Are they engaged? Do they understand? Are there any questions? Should I slow down or revisit the topic? Try picking your favorite one from the list and give it a try!

interactive presentation

Leave a Reply

