Want a Friend to Quiz You?

My son is studying physics and he often asks me to quiz him on his content. I must say, he is a studious worker. He strives to do his best in his college courses. Last week, he must have had 300 notecards that he was using to prepare for a test and he wanted me to quiz him. I love my son, but sitting for hours reviewing terms that I can’t even pronounce is a little difficult to swallow.

I came across this app that I think would be a great resource for any student. How about using it to memorize Bible passages!?  It is called Quiz Dojo.

Screen Shot 2013-11-18 at 9.29.00 AM

Save your notes as a PDF. Next, highlight, underline, and strikeout words on the PDF notes. Quiz yourself from the highlights/underlines. Quiz Dojo will track your grades and common mistakes. Share the note with/without the quiz session in Dropbox, Email, or iTunes.  I have the lite version, which is free. It does limit the amount of PDFs that I can save. It costs $2.99 for the full version.

Leave a Reply

