iPad Mini Winner!

Congratulations goes to… Sandra Schmatjen, adjunct faculty in Mathematics! She attended several of our on-campus tech trainings and I know she was super excited to win! “I am definitely looking forward to finding all the fun and educational things I can do with the MINI…I have my work cut out for me!”

photo (6)

 

What should she do next with her new iPad?  Head on over to The Instructor’s Toolkit  and 24 of My Favorite Apps for some great ideas. 21st Century Skills will also have a mixture of web 2.0 and app ideas. In fact, if you didn’t win, these tools are for you, too, as many are web based! Go ahead…check them out!

Congratulations, Sandra!

Leave a Reply

